Governor Meeting Dates

Autumn 2018

Standards & Curriculum – Monday 24 September 1:30pm

Resources – Monday 8 October 6pm

Ethos – Monday 15 October 6pm

Full Governing Board – Monday 12 November at 6.00pm

 

Spring 2019

Standards & Curriculum – Monday 21 January 1:30pm

Resources – Monday 28 January 6pm

Ethos – Monday 4 February 6pm

Full Governing Board – Monday 11 March 2018 at 6pm

 

Summer 2019

Resources – Monday 6 May 6pm

Standards & Curriculum – Monday 13 May 1:30pm

Ethos – Monday 20 May 6pm

Governing Board – Monday 17 June 2018 at 6pm

 

 

Calendar

TERM DATES

Click to view